Latest Products https://www.vdhthymol.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 06:19:13 +0530 en-us https://www.vdhthymol.com Ajwain Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/ajwain-oil-manufacturer.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/ajwain-oil-manufacturer.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Distilled from the seeds of ajwain, Ajowan Seed Oil has various medicinal advantages for the user. We ensure use of pure and fresh Ajowan Seed to manufacture superior quality Ajowan Seed Essential Oil. Today, we are listed among the topnotch Natural Ajowan Seed Oil Manufacturers, India.Benefits : Used as a tranquilizer Helps in whooping cough and toothaches Specifications : Ajowan Seed Oil is Brownish in Color with tymol content above 40%. It is Soluble in Solvents and Alcohol with refractive density ranging from 1.480 to 1.510 at 20C. Its odour resembles to the odour of thyme. With optical rotation ranging from 0 to +2, it has optical density at 20C : 0.904 to 0.907. Density at Optical Rotation - Odour - Resembeling to the odour of Thyme. Gamma Terpinene https://www.vdhthymol.com/gamma-terpinene-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/gamma-terpinene-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed organization, which is engaged in manufacturing, supplying, retailing, wholesaling and exporting a comprehensive array of excellent quality Gamma Terpinene 95% Natural- Ex Ajowan. Offered range of organic Gamma Terpinene is processed by our professionals using optimum grade ingredients and basic substances that are obtained from the authorized vendors of the market.Gamma Terpinene 95% Natural Ex Ajowan : Owing to our years of experience and vast knowledge of this domain, we are offering high quality Gamma Terpinene. Our experienced professionals process Gamma Terpinene using excellent quality ingredients that are sourced from the reputed vendors of the market. Offered Gamma Terpinene is widely known among the clients for their purity, effectiveness and longer shelf life.Uses : Food Aromatic isolates used Flavors Soaps Cosmetics Pharmaceutical Tobacco Confectionery Perfume industries ISO Menthone 90% https://www.vdhthymol.com/iso-menthone-90-manufacturer.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/iso-menthone-90-manufacturer.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Menthone is a monoterpene and a ketone. It is structurally related to menthol which has a secondary alcohol in place of the carbonyl. Menthone is used in perfumery and cosmetics for its characteristic aromatic and minty odor. Eucalyptus Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/eucalyptus-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/eucalyptus-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus oil comes from the dried leaves of the eucalyptus tree. The oil is a colorless liquid with a strong woody and sweet scent. Eucalyptus leaves are steam-distilled to extract the oil. Eucalyptus oil contains 70-85% 1,8-cineole (eucalyptol) - an ingredient in some mouthwash and dental preparations. The oil has multiple different uses. It is often a key ingredient in perfumes and cosmetics because of its unique fresh and clean aroma, and also as a dental or industrial solvent. Eucalyptus Globulus leaves In addition to being used for its aroma, eucalyptus oil also has flavoring, pharmaceutical, and antiseptic uses Natural Essential Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/natural-essential-oil.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/natural-essential-oil.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/celery-seed-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/celery-seed-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/cinnamon-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/cinnamon-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/clove-oil-exporter.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/clove-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/cumin-seed-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/cumin-seed-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seed Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/dill-seed-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/dill-seed-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Juniper Berry Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/juniper-berry-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/juniper-berry-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Spice Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/natural-spice-oil.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/natural-spice-oil.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Isolates https://www.vdhthymol.com/natural-isolates.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/natural-isolates.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatics Chemical https://www.vdhthymol.com/aromatics-chemical.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/aromatics-chemical.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/lemon-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/lemon-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/basil-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/basil-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/citronella-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/citronella-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/frankincense-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/frankincense-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/kalonji-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/kalonji-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Peppermint Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/peppermint-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/peppermint-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/rosemary-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/rosemary-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thyme Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/thyme-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/thyme-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/tea-tree-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/tea-tree-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calamus Root Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/calamus-root-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/calamus-root-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/camphor-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/camphor-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Graded Menthone https://www.vdhthymol.com/menthone-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/menthone-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carvacrol https://www.vdhthymol.com/carvacrol-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/carvacrol-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol https://www.vdhthymol.com/menthol-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/menthol-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aniseed Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/aniseed-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/aniseed-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seed Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/fennel-seed-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/fennel-seed-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/nutmeg-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/nutmeg-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Thujene https://www.vdhthymol.com/alpha-thujene-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/alpha-thujene-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Para Cymene Oil https://www.vdhthymol.com/para-cymene-oil-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/para-cymene-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thymol Natural Lumps https://www.vdhthymol.com/thymol-natural-lumps-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/thymol-natural-lumps-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 L Carvone https://www.vdhthymol.com/l-carvone-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/l-carvone-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ISO Borneol https://www.vdhthymol.com/iso-borneol-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/iso-borneol-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thymol Crystals https://www.vdhthymol.com/thymol-crystals-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/thymol-crystals-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Powder https://www.vdhthymol.com/camphor-powder-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/camphor-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 DL Menthol https://www.vdhthymol.com/dl-menthol-supplier.htm https://www.vdhthymol.com/dl-menthol-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530